{{ @_site_name }}

michael@metro-logic.com

+1 (303) 661 9425

Efficient Logic Designs
Ken Stevens (MSEE)

303-547-0362
kstevens@EfficientLogicDesigns.com

MicroFirm Engineering
Frank Strazzabosco

303-828-4050
720-244-6965
303-828-4172
microfirm@earthlink.net

MSE Optical Systems
Mark Stangl P.E.

http://www.msesystems.com
303-499-3163
303-494-3697
MSE@MSESystems.com

Percept
Marty Best

http://www.percept.com/
303-444-7480
1-866-324-4286
martyb@percept.com

Randwulf Technologies Inc.
Randy Bandcroft P.E. (MSEE)

http://www.randwulftech.com/
303-507-5298
randwulf@frii.com

Keen R & D
Barry Keene

http://www.keene-rd.com/
303-665-0180
krd@qadas.com

MTMCo, Inc.
Michael Goldberg

http://www.mtmco.com/
303-526-3859
303-589-5343
mgoldberg@mtmco.com

Old School Industries Inc.
Ted Altshuler

303-828-9093
303-828-9094
taltshuler@osi-incorp.com

Precision Industries Inc.
Keith Marcy

303-469-2700
303-469-2702
keith@prcarts.com

Star Precision, Inc.
Dave Thompson

303-926-0559 ext. 140
303-532-0144
dthompson@starprecision.com

Colorado Tool Design, Inc.
Jim Vohlken

303-469-2700
303-702-0342
jimvohlken@yahoo.com

Front Range Tooling, Inc.
Scott Wilson

303-776-2295
303-776-2298
swilson@frtm.com

V & S Molding Inc.
Ben Veltien

180 Miller Drive Dacono, Colorado 80514
303-833-5810
303-833-5813
sales@vsmolding.com

Circuts West
Chuck Anderson

303-772-9261
1-877-650-5321
303-772-0490
CustomerService@CircuitsWest.com

Proton Circuits
Ron Zippo

303-797-9700
720-879-1218
RobZ@Prototron.com

SAE Circuits
Scott Hammen

303-530-1900
1-800-234-9001
scott@saecircuits.com

Quick Turn Circuits

801-524-8800
877-524-8860
801-524-8804
qtc@qtcircuits.com

Unicircuits
Heather Beresford

303-730-0505
800-648-6449
303-730-0606
HBeresford@unicircuit.com

EMC Integrity, Inc.
Guy Dodds

303-776-7249
303-776-7314
guyd@emcintegrity.com

Packaging Development Service, Inc.
Jill D. Roberts

303-469-8779
303-469-8785
packdev@msn.com

Austin Manufacturing Services
Andi Bevis

512-218-4815
512-491-7412
Andi_Bevis@austinmfg.com

Premier Manufacturing
Jim Colpo

303-776-4100
303-776-2957
jim@pmscs.com

Q.S.C. Systems, Inc.
Rich Danielson

303-651-7786
303-651-9982
rich@qscsystems.com

Quality Assembly & Mfg.
Scott Coley

303-460-7481
877-460-7481
303-460-7486
scoley@qualityassembly.net

WehrleCo Electronics
Vivian Wehrle

303-659-4288
303-659-2130
wehrleco@aol.com